This forum is here for RC Racers and bashers in El Paso, TX
 
HomeHomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» like us on Facebook
Tue Sep 02, 2014 1:35 pm by RP Bandit

» Race Party Race Schedule
Tue Sep 02, 2014 1:32 pm by RP Bandit

» Methanol in El Paso
Mon Jun 02, 2014 9:41 am by MikeT

» Hal's Tale of Two Cities race May 31st
Thu May 08, 2014 3:12 pm by ginoford

» Cheaper, Better Fuel
Wed Feb 26, 2014 1:29 pm by RP Bandit

» Hal's Points Series begins THIS WEEKEND
Wed Jan 15, 2014 10:10 am by ginoford

» Raceparty.net is Live again!
Sat Oct 19, 2013 12:03 pm by RP Bandit

» WTB a 13.5 motor
Wed Oct 09, 2013 7:18 pm by Argyle43

» Now We Are Getting Somewhere!
Wed Oct 02, 2013 11:28 am by RP Bandit

Welcome to ElPasoRC.com/Forum Rules
Mon Apr 25, 2011 1:04 am by Admin
Thank You For Checking out El Paso's RC Source! We invite you to stay and the loop as well as keep others in the loop in the local world of RC. This site was created for you. The Local RC enthusiast. Having said that we would like to inform you of a few rules geared to keep everyone happy.

1. Only registered members of this forum can post/reply. To register click on the the flashing …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Your Local RC Source!
Photobucket
Statistics
We have 197 registered users
The newest registered user is emeliadowdy4291

Our users have posted a total of 7196 messages in 898 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 34 on Wed Mar 13, 2013 6:17 pm